Jewish Business Network Directory

ACCOUNTANTS

HBL CPAs
Ben Krycler
mail 5656 E. Grant Road Suite #200, 85712
phone 520-886-3181
email benk@hblcpa.com
web hblcpa.com

ARTS & CULTURE

Art by Bonnie
Bonnie Pisik
phone 
631-275-5605
email  bpisik1@aol.com
web  www.artbybonniepisik.com

Art for the Mind and Body
Beth Surdut
phone 978-793-1062
email info@bethsurdut.com
web www.bethsurdut.com

Fox Tucson Theatre
Craig Sumberg
mail 17 W. Congress, 85701
phone 520-624-1515
email Craig@foxtucson.com
web www.foxtucsontheatre.com

Glassdesign
Daryl Cohen
phone 267 250 7240
email Darylcohen@aol.com
web Glassdesignbydarylcohen.com

Jordan Hill, Storyteller
Jordan Wiley-Hill
mail 3318 N. Treat Cir. 85716
phone 520-468-9693
email  jordanhillstoryteller@gmail.com
 web www.jordanhillstoryteller.com

Lynn Rae Lowe, Artist
Lynn Rae Lowe
mail P.O. Box 65630, 85728
phone 520-299-7900
email lynnrae@lynnraelowe.com
web www.lynnraelowe.com

Margery Langner
Custom Judaica and Original Design Huppah
phone 520-749-8111
email info@customjudaica.com
web www.CustomJudaica.com

Ozeri Metal Designs
Tidhar Ozeri
phone 
520-481-8073
email tidharozeri@yahoo.com
web www.ozerimetaldesigns.com

Tucson Symphony Orchestra
Josh Cohen 
mail2175 N. 6th Ave, 85705
phone 520- 882-8585
email joshuacohen@tucsonsymphony.org
web www.tucsonsymphony.org

Tucson Auto Museum
Wayne Gould
phone 520-207-5715
email Wayne@waynestoys.com
web www.tucsonautomuseum.com

 AUTOMOTIVE

Brake Max 
Stacy Fowler
phone 520-419-5683
email stacy@brakemax.com
web www.brakemax.com/stacy

Jim Click Automotive Team
Aaron Greenberg
mail 775 W. Wetmore Rd. 85704
phone 520-561-5711
email agreenberg@jimclick.com
facebook www.facebook.com/aaronatjimclick


Tucson Auto Sales 
Josh Silverman
mail 3731 E Grant Road 85716
 phone 520-250-0484
email solara1532@hotmail.com
web www.gotucsonauto.com

COACHING

Cornerstones Coaching
Scott Lewis
phone 662.468.8044
email info@CornerstonesCoaching.com
web www.CornerstonesCoaching.com

Life and Relationship Coaching
Ronnie Kaufman
phone 520-829-0225
email ronka@desertranch.com
web www.LifeAndRelationshipCoaching.org

Life in Balance Family Coaching  
Nancy Cohen
mail 1643 N. Alvernon Way 85712
phone 520-909-5187
email nancycohen4@me.com
web nancycohenlifecoach.com

True Form Coaching
Karen Quigley
mail 3945 E. Paradise Falls Dr. #109
phone 520-955-9503
email karen@trueformcoaching.com
web www.TrueFormCoaching.com

CONSULTANTS

Advisory Group LLC
Bob Moskovitz
mail 4722 N. Placita Ventana del Rio 85750
phone 520-261-4774
email bmoskovitz@outlook.com
web www.ramconsultinggroup.net

Canyon State Facility Solutions
Michael Hoffman
phone 520-664-7698
email mhoffman@csfacilitysolutions.com
linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/company/canyon-state-facility-solutions-l.l.c.

Elevate Consulting
Ellen & Larry Levey
phone 616-915-6324
email elevateconsulting@yahoo.com

YL C&P
Joseph Lapko
phone 216-507-9583
email lapkoyo@gmail.com

COUNSELING

Bari Ross, Counseling and Consulting
Bari Ross
mail 1661 N. Swan Rd, Suite 200-11, 85712
phone 520-954-3300
email bariross@me.com
web bariross.com

The E Center LLC / Parenting in Peace and Living in Peace Programs
G. Naomi Weinberg, MSW
mail PO Box 17891, 85731
phone 520-404-9300
email ParentingInPeace@gmail.com
facebook www. Facebook.com/parentinginpeace

Wholistic Psychotherapy Bonnie Kneller
Bonnie Kneller

phone 520-245-5244
web Bonniekneller.com

DENTISTS

Dehnert Dental
LeeAat Mednick
mail 3945 E. Fort Lowell Rd #209, 85712
phone 520-628-2818
email info@dehnertdental.com
web www.dehnertdental.com

Grossman Dental Health
Michael Grossman, DDS, MAGD – Master of the academy of General Dentistry
mail 6246 E. Pima St., #100, 85712
phone 520-745-5577
email grossmandentalhealth@gmail.com
web www.grossmandentalhealth.com

Jeffrey DuBois, DDS, PC
Jeff DuBois

General Dentist for Infants through Teenagers
mail 
6246 E. Pima St, #140, 85712
phone 
520-745-8424
web www.duboisdental4kids.com

Smith Dentalworks
Elizabeth Katz, DMD

Pediatric Dentist
mail 1840 E. Innovation Park Drive, Oro Valley, 85755
phone 520-504-4422
email katzpedo@gmail.com
web www.smithdentalworks.com

Michael Wexler, D.D.S.
mail 7265 E. Tanque Verde Rd. Suite #101, 85715
phone 520-888-7645
email general@888-SMILE.com
web www.888-SMILE.com

EDUCATION

College Knowledge
Bryan Pisetsky
phone 818-326-8867
email bryan@collegeknowledgeaz.com
web www.collegeknowledgeaz.com

Full Bloom Strategic Learning
Paula Filler
phone 520-500-7107
email Plfiller@aol.com

Torah of Awakening- the Jewish Path or Presence
Brian Yosef Schachter-Brooks
phone 510-295-7383
email byosef@torahofawakening.com
web www.torahofawakening.com

Wiley-Hill Jordan Education, Education Consulting, Health and Wellness
Mindfulness Education Exchange
Jordan Wiley-Hill
mail 48 N. Tucson 85716
phone 520-222-6577
email jordan@mindfuledex.com
web www.mindfuledex.com

FASHION/APPAREL

Style with Maritza - Henkaa
Maritza Monclova Duran
phone 520-203-6239
email monclova04@msn.com
web www.henkaa.com/maritzam

FINANCE/REAL ESTATE

Envoy Mortgage
Hal Timinsky
NMLS #173473
mail 5671 N. Oracle Rd. #1106, 85704
email htiminsky@envoymortgage.com
htiminsky-envoy.mortgagewebcenter.com

Guild Mortgage Company
Marlo McCartney
mail 1825 E River Road Suite 201, 85750
phone520-241-4647
email mmccartney@guildmortgage.net
web http://www.guildmortgage.com/officers/marlomccartney.html

Milestone Homes
Eric Freedberg
General Contractor/Broker
mail 3615 N. Prince Village Place #141, 85719
phone 520-631-9465
web www.Milestone-Homes.com

Mortgage Loans, Real Estate/Finance
Peoples Mortgage Company  
Lori Gross
phone 520-977-4832
email lgross@peoplesmortgage.com
web lorigrosshomeloans.com

Nova Home Loans
Julie Albrecht
mail 6893 N Oracle Suite 121, 85704
phone 520-404-3713
email julie.albrecht@novahomeloans.com
web www.juliealbrecht.com

Sunset Mortgage
Danny Plattner
mail 
2840 E. Skyline Dr., #230, 85718
phone 520-241-1428
email dplattner@sunstreetmortgage.com
web www.dannyplattner.com

HEALTH & WELLNESS 

Arbonne International 
Jennifer Cassius
phone 520-400-4714
email jencassius@gmail.com
web www.jennifercassius.arbonne.com

Arizona Hearing Specialists
Janis Wolfe Gasch, Au.D.
mail 7574 N La Cholla Blvd, 85741
mail 6969 E Sunrise Dr #200, 85750
mail 512 E Whitehouse Canyon Rd, #196, Green Valley AZ  85614
phone 520-742-2845
emailjgasch@arizonahearing.com
web arizonahearing.com

Banner University Medical Center -South. Diabetes Prevention and Education Center
Rosie Vogel
mail 3950 S. Country Club, 85714
phone 520-626-1609
email Rosa.Vogel@bannerhealth.com

Building Health
Deborah Mayaan
mail 1720 N Dodge Blvd, 85716
phone 520-982-3533
email deborah@deborahmayaan.com
web www.deborahmayaan.com

Caring Senior Service
Cindy L. Sheller & Christy Beth
mail 1760 E. River Road., Suite 161, 85718
phone 520-639-9030  or 1-800-SENIOR-CARE
email Tucson@caringinc.com
web Tucson.CaringSeniorService.com

Clarity Hearing Aid Center
Jill Klein, BC-HIS, ACA
mail 5431 N. Oracle Rd. Ste 104, 85704
web 5930 E. Pima St. Ste 120, 85712
phone 520-219-1151
email tucsonhearing@aol.com
web www.tucsonhearing.com

Cloud Nine Flotation & Relaxation
Kalyn Wolf
By Appointment Only
mail 2118 S. Avenida Planeta
phone 520-668-4017
email info@floattucson.com
web www.FloatTucson.com

Compassionate Companion
Corinne Forti
mail P.O. Box 36861, 85740
phone 520-505-4500
email corinneforti@gmail.com

Kathleen Friend, M.D.
phone 520-222-8205
email drfriend@drfriend.net
web www.drfriend.net

Men’s Health Tucson
Dr. Matt Freeman
mail 3395 N. Campbell Ave, 85719
phone 520-399-6574

Milk and Honey Specialized Breastfeeding and Postpartum Center
Nina Isaac
mail 3844 E Pima St, 85716
phone 520-477-7752
email nina.milkandhoneytucson@gmail.com
web www.milkandhoneytucson.com

RN Patient Advocate of Tucson, LLC 
Amy DuBois
phone 520-909-8203
email amy@patientadvocatetucson.com
web www.patientadvocatetucson.com

Sharon Arkin, Psychologist
Sharon Arkin
mail 6548 E. Carondolet Drive, 85710
phone 520-549-4198
email arkinaz@earthlink.net
web Read about Sharon Arkin in Psychology Today

Shifren Physical Therapy
Nolan Shifren
mail 
16256 N. Oracle Rd. #120, 85739
phone 
520-572-6540
email
 nolan@shifrenpt.com 
web 
www.shifrenpt.com

Thrift Drugs Canada Direct
Iris Posin & Karen Vinikoor
mail 4625 E. Broadway Ste 100 E. 85711
phone 520-323-3311
email canadadirectrx@aol.com
email canadadirectrx1@aol.com

Tucson Territory Rep for Snap Diagnostics
Batsheva Hayes
Rest and Test at home for snoring and sleep apnea
phone 520-481-3753
email bhayes@snapdiagnostics.com
web www.snapdiagnostics.com

University of Arizona Nutrition Network 
Sabrina Plattner, M.Ed
mail 
P.O. Box 210038 Tucson, Arizona 85721
phone 520-621-9333
email plattner@email.arizona.edu
web http://www.uannpima.org/
web www.eatwellbewell.org

US Pain Foundation
Gwenn & Malcolm Herman
phone 301-385-8257 - Gwenn
phone 301-385-8258 – Malcolm
email gwenn@painconnection.org
email attorneyherman@hotmail.com

Yoga with Bonnie Golden
Bonnie Golden
phone 520-870-9287
email bonniejgolden@gmail.com
web www.yogawithbonnie.com

HOSPITALITY & FOOD

Bed and Bagels of Tucson
Sharon Arkin
Bed and Breakfast Where Children & Pets are Welcome
phone 520-603-2912
email sharon@bedandbagels.com
web www.bedandbagels.com

Classy Sweets
Patricia Zarin
mail 6761 E. Tanque Verde Rd, 85715
phone 520-322-5059
email partynovelties@qwestoffice.net

Cuban Blaze Restaurant
Maritza Monclova Duran
mail 10110 N Oracle Rd. #180, 85704
phone 520-395-1297
email cubanblaze@gmail.com
facebook www.facebook.com/CubanBlazeRestaurant

Sheryl's Sweets & Treats LLC
Sheryl Levine
phone 520-548-5469
email sherdale18@gmail.com

The Bagel Joint
Michael Rudner
mail 7315 N. Oracle Rd. Suite 105
phone 520-329-8630
email thebageljoint@yahoo.com
web www.thebageljoint.com

INSURANCE    

AZ Medicare Insurance
Steve Bleicher
Adviser
phone 520-822-6633
email azinsure@aol.com
web http://stevenbleicher.wix.com/az-insure-steve-

Lovitt & Touche
Staci Krupinsky
phone 
520-722-7131
email skrupinsky@lovitt-touche.com
web www.lovitt-touche.com  

State Farm Insurance
Michael J Riley

Emily Riley-Saxton
mail 2050 E Speedway Blvd, 85719
phone 520-323-9467
web https://www.statefarm.com/agent/US/AZ/Tucson/Michael-Riley-G0CR41YS000
facebook www.facebook.com/MichaelRileyStateFarmAgency

Sunbelt Insurance
Eric Mellan
mail 2850 N. Country Club Rd.
phone 480-600-9187
email emellan@sunbeltinsholdings.com
web www.sunbeltinsholdings.com

LEGAL

Divorce Packet Processing, LLC
Linda Seger
mail 6050 N. Oracle, Suite F, 85704
phone 520-544-9888
email divorcepacket@gmail.com
web www.divorcepackettucson.com

Law Office of David I. Karp
David Karp
mail 5405 N. Oracle Road, Suite 101, 85704
phone 520-395-1551
email dave@dkarplaw.com
web www.dkarplaw.com

Law Office of Edward F. Cohn
Edward Cohn
mail 6281 N. Oracle Rd. #36252, 85740
phone 520-477-2526
email edwardfcohn@gmail.com

LegalShield
Renee Bailey
mail 1402 N. Alvernon Way 85712
phone 858-480-1128
email reneedbailey@legalshieldassociate.com

MARKETING

Arizona Jewish Post
Berti Brodsky
mail 3822 E. River Rd, Ste 300, 85718
phone 520-647-8461
email berti@azjewishpost.com
web www.azjewishpost.com

Canyon Life Magazine
Bob Chasan
phone 520-232-3368
email robert.chasan@n2pub.com
web www.n2pub.com

Minced Media
Kim Bayne
Digital Marketing Services, Consulting & Custom Training; Writing/Editing Services, Social Media Services; Project & Monthly Plans
phone 520-369-3431
email mincedmedia@gmail.com

Vector Impressions
Maris Getraer-Finley
mail 7540 North La Cholla Boulevard, 85741
phone 520-888-5433
email customerservice@vectorimpressions.com
web vectorimpressions.com

PYSCHOLOGY/MENTAL HEALTH

Autumn Wiley-Hill 
Autumn Wiley-Hill, PhD
mail 
1760 E. River Rd. Suite 142. 85718
phone 520-477-7049
email Dr.wileyhill@gmail.com

REAL ESTATE

American Desert Realty
David Rosenstein
mail 1151 N. Craycroft Rd., 85712
phone 520-310-4020
email david@americandesertrealty.com
web www.americandesertrealty.com

CXT Realty
Avi Erbst
phone 520-873-7600
email avi@cxtrealty.com
web www.cxtrealty.com

CXT Realty
Michael Shiner
phone 520-247-6436
email michael.g.shiner@gmail.com
web www.cxtrealty.com

Long Realty
Dina Benita
mail 890 E. River Rd, 85718
phone 520-907-5685
email dbenita@longrealty.com
web www.dinabenita.longrealty.com

Long Realty
Marilyn Marcus
mail 4051 E. Sunrise Drive, Suite 101 85718
phone 520-444-0813
email mmarcus@longrealty.com
web www.mmarcus.longrealty.com

Madeline Friedman
mail 6410 E. Tanque Verde, 85715
phone 520-907-4141
email tucsonhomefinder@aol.com
web www.tucsonazhomes.com

Michael Miklofsky, REALTOR® Realty Executives Tucson Elite
Michael Miklofsky
mail 6760 North Oracle Road, #130, 85704
phone 520-777-9525 direct
phone 480-313-8995 cell
email ouragentmichael@gmail.com
facebook www.facebook.com/ouragentmichael

RichmanTucsonHomes.com
Gregory Richman, Realtor
phone 520-248-1239
email grichman@richmantucsonhomes.com
web www.RichmanTucsonHomes.com

Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty
Joshua Sharon
mail 3450 E Sunrise Dr, Ste. 150, 85718
phone 520-444-2568
email Joshua@intlre.com
web JoshuaSharon.com

Tucson Land & Home Realty
Nanci Freedberg
mail 3615 N. Prince Village Place #141, 85719
phone 520-360-9864
email nanci@tucsonlandhomerealty.com
web www.TucsonLandHomeRealty.com
web www.RealtorInTucson.com

SENIOR LIVING

The Country Club of La Cholla
Lionel Kier
mail 8700 N. La Cholla Blvd. 85752
phone 520-797-8700
email lionelkier@mbk.com
web www.mbkseniorliving.com

Starfish Care Homes
Ben & Kris Silverman
phone 520-609-4693
email ben@starfishcarehomes.com
web www.starfishcarehomes.com

Starfish Care Homes, owned by Ben and Kris Silverman, manages 10-bed luxury assisted living homes. We staff great caregivers, service fresh and healthy food, and at Starfish, we do what matters to you!

 

SERVICES

Barbara Writer Professional Online Newsletters and Blogs
Barbara Russek
phone 520-235-7060
email babette2@comcast.net

De La Rosa & Sons Drywall, LLC
Kevin De La Rosa
phone 520-909-5513
email Info@delarosadrywall.com
web Www.delarosadrywall.com

East Lawn Palms Mortuary & Cemetery
Michael Landy
mail 5801 E. Grant Road 85712
phone 520-886-5561
email michael.landy@sci-us.com
web www.eastlawnpalms.com

Expert Piano Tuning and Repair
Valerie Moroz
phone 520-307-1659
email raisamoroz@yahoo.com

Flower Shop on 4th Avenue
Norah and David Schultz
mail 531 N. 4th Ave.
phone 520-622-7673
email flowershopon4th@gmail.com
web flowershopon4th.com

Jan-Pro Cleaning Systems of Tucson
Alan Leffler
phone 520-885-9600
email Alan.Leffler@Jan-Pro.com
web www.tucson.jan-pro.com

Jerry Yard Work
Veterans Yard Work
Jerry Small
landscaping
phone 520-617-4848
email jerrysmall66@yahoo.com

ProSense Consumer Research Center
Rena Shifren
mail 2900 E. Broadway Blvd., suite 146, 85716
phone 520-881-0441
email rena.shifren@prosensecrc.com
web www.prosensecrc.com

Pucker Up! Party Photo Booths
Whitney Renee
phone 520-808-1105
email PuckerUpPhotoBooth@gmail.com
web www.PuckerUpPhotoBooth.com

Seminars International
Haidee Joy
mail 6336 N. Oracle Rd. Suite 326, 85704
phone 520-878-3099
email haideesrsseminar@gmail.com
web adaysrsseminar.website

TECHNOLOGY

On Top of I.T.
Alex Liebeskind
phone 520-999-1978
email support@otoit.com
web http://www.otoit.com

Ricoh-USA
Abbe Gore
mail Moving to Saint Philips Plaza in Oct. 2016
phone 520-615-5820
email abbe.gore@ricoh-usa.com
web www.ricoh.com

TRAVEL

Bon Voyage Travel
Adam Lazarus
phone 520-232-5570
email alazarus@bvtravel.com
web www.bvtravel.com

Bon Voyage Travel
Shelley Heyman
mail 1640 E River Rd St 115, 85718
phone 520-232-5521
email Sheyman@bvtravel.com
web www.bvtravel.com

Disclaimer: Jewish Tucson does not endorse any person, products or services contained in this Professional Directory. The acceptance of a listing in this Professional Directory does not constitute recommendation, approval or other representation of the reputation or ability of any person or the quality of their products or services. Use of any products or services advertised in this Professional Directory is solely at the user’s risk and Jewish Tucson accepts no responsibility or liability in connection therewith.